CUSCUS: new indie music mp3
songs | theband | albums | store | reviews | photos
  links | contactus    

fives aren't terrible

fives aren't terrible was released on October 10, 2010. This album was ten years in the making and features 12 new songs including the immediate cult classic Lint Catcher plus more serious songs like Six Foot Pole on My Roof about Neil's trials and tribulations with the cable company.



Yes, we're us what you think it's worth. Clicking on the link above will forward you to Paypal where you can purchase our CD with your credit card. Paypal is a free online service that is very popular with online merchants and buyers for its ease of use and secure credit transactions.

  1. six foot pole on my roof
  2. evil smart guy
  3. lint catcher
  4. little while
  5. glowboy
  6. something I can do
  1. filler
  2. back to jersey
  3. time makes me think I'm fine
  4. trapped in vertigo
  5. labor day special (aka butterscotch nova)
  6. waiting for something

songs | albums | the band | store  | home | reviews | photos | links | contact us
Copyright © 1997-2013 by Christopher Bruzzi and Neil Marek